If only Sunday!

złotość

SING FOR YOURS AND FAMILIES

Now is not the time for excuses/the fact is, it’s over,
today another came, richer and better than I/and along with you stole my happiness.
I have but one request, perhaps the last,/the first in many days,
give me this one Sunday,/the last Sunday/then the world may end.
This is the last Sunday,/today we will part ways,
today we will separate,/for all times./This is the last Sunday,
so spare it for me,/look tenderly at me/for the last time.
You shall have enough of such Sundays,/and what will become of me, who knows…
This is the last Sunday,/the dreams I’ve dreamt,
the happiness so yearned for/has ended.
You ask what I’ll do and where I’ll go,/where shall I go, I know….
There is but one solution for me/I know no other,/and that solutions is, never mind.
What’s important – you must be happy,/do not concern yourself with me,
but before all ends,/ntil fates separate us,/this one Sunday give to me.
This is the last Sunday,/today we will part ways,
today we will separate,/for all times./This is the last Sunday,
so spare it for me,/look tenderly at me/for the last time.
You shall have enough of such Sundays,/and what will become of me, who knows…
This is the last Sunday,/the dreams I’ve dreamt,/the happiness so yearned forhas ended

Skomentuj

